Contact Us

Tewksbury, MA
Boston, MA

Salem, NH


Firm Contacts

Firm Contacts 

Arthur V. Ford, CPA/PFS, CFP, MST
Shareholder
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext.226 aford@SullivanBillePC.com

Barbara J. Rowell, CPA
Treasurer
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext.236 browell@SullivanBillePC.com

Charles H. Comtois, CPA
President
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext.266 ccomtois@SullivanBillePC.com

John B. McNamara, CPA/MSA, MST
Shareholder
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext.213 jmcnamara@SullivanBillePC.com

Richard Hart Harrington, CPA 
Shareholder
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext.224 rharrington@SullivanBillePC.com

Stephen P. Ahern, CPA/PFS, CFP, MST
Shareholder
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext.260 sahern@SullivanBillePC.com

Thomas P. Kirwin, CPA
Shareholder
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext. 271 tkirwin@sullivanbillepc.com

Michelle M. Martin
Firm Administrator
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext 244 mmartin@sullivanbillepc.com

Martin W. Hanley
Senior Information Specialist
978-970-2900 or 800-818-1120
Ext 243 mhanley@sullivanbillepc.com

Sullivan Bille PC - Certified Public Accountants - Tewksbury, Boston, Salem
Privacy Policy
- Legal Disclaimer - Site Map